top of page


teachers fall 2019.jpg
We believe:
  • that young children learn to the best of their ability when given a safe, healthy and nurturing environment
  • in a combination of strong teacher-child and family relationships, where all are valued
  • that there are many opportunities for learning through play experiences
  • in the importance of involved families working together to help your child
  • that activities are geared toward your child's current skills and interests.
Executive Director

Executive Director/Lead Teacher: Angie Heath

Teachers & Support Staff

Rosemary Orozco: Teacher

Cheri Easler: Teacher

Mary bonney: Foster Grandparent

Terry Nobles: Cook

Allison Roderick & Christie Cadmus: Early Childhood Specialists

Arlene Ramonez: Cleaning and Maintenance

Board of Directors

President: Josh Tejkl

Vice President: Laura Berdyck

Secretary: Jill Ouelette

Treasurers: Lauri Knox & Abbelyn Wines

Immediate Past President: Louise Kleinsmith

Connie Aichele

Allen Hall

Anne Hackett 

Holly Reh

Megan VanEtten

Gay Wright

bottom of page